Loading Events

← Back to Events

Islamic Da`wah Center

201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
713-223-3311 www.islamicdawahcenter.org

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Friday May 2018

Friday Prayer

Friday May 25 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday June 2018

Friday Prayer

Friday June 1 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday June 6 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday June 8 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday June 15 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday June 22 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday June 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday July 2018

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday July 4 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday July 6 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday July 13 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday July 20 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday July 27 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday August 2018

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday August 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday August 3 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday August 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday August 17 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday August 24 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday August 31 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday September 2018

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday September 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday September 7 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday September 14 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday September 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday September 28 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday October 2018

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday October 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday October 5 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday October 12 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday October 19 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday October 26 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday November 2018

Friday Prayer

Friday November 2 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday November 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday November 9 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday November 16 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday November 23 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday November 30 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday December 2018

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday December 7 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday December 14 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday December 21 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday Prayer

Friday December 28 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday January 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday January 2, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday January 4, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday January 11, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday January 18, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday January 25, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday February 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday February 1, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday February 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday February 8, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday February 15, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday February 22, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday March 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 1, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday March 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 8, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 15, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 22, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 29, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday April 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday April 3, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 5, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 12, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 12, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 19, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 26, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday May 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday May 1, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 3, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 10, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 17, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 24, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 31, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday June 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday June 5, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 7, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 14, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 21, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 28, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday July 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday July 3, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 5, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 12, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 19, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 26, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday August 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 2, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday August 7, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 9, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 16, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 23, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 30, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday September 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday September 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday September 6, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday September 13, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday September 20, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday September 27, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday October 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday October 2, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday October 4, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday October 11, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday October 18, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday October 25, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Friday November 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday November 1, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday November 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday November 8, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday November 15, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday November 22, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday November 29, 2019 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Wednesday December 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday December 4, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events