Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Friday April 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 26 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wednesday May 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday May 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 3 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 17 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 24 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday May 31 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wednesday June 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday June 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 7 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 14 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events