Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Friday June 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday June 28 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wednesday July 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday July 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 5 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 12 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 19 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday July 26 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday August 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 2 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday August 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday August 9 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events