Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Friday February 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday February 22 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Friday March 2019

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 1 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday March 6 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 8 @ 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 15 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 22 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday March 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wednesday April 2019

MONTHLY LUNCH

Wednesday April 3 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 5 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

FRIDAY PRAYER

Friday April 12 @ 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Islamic Da`wah Center, 201 Travis St.
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events